PRYC skipper Mike Jefferys won the second round of the Dragon Force 2017 interclub series, to now make it two interclub regatta wins in a row. Congratulations to Mike and well done to our 9 PRYC skippers who travelled to Carbrook today to attended the event. Thank you to Brisbane Radio Yacht Club for hosting the well-run event and to all officials and skippers for making it a “vocally” enjoyable race day.

Check out full results, race report and race videos @ RC Yachts

DFR2 2017 Challenge

Dragon Force Interclub Challenge Round 2 Trophy Winners: From left -Ian Robertson (SLMM) 2'nd, Mile Jeffreys (PRYC) 1'st & Grant Lihou (SLMM) 3'rd. [ I.Lobley image]